October 2015
« Apr    
  • 2015 Baden-Powell District Troop of the Year

    2013 District Awards

    Congrats to the winners from Troop 168!

    Conner Copeland received Baden-Powell District Senior Patrol Leader of the Year


    Grahme Croslin received Baden-Powell District Boy Scout of the Year


    Scott and Katie Holloway received the District Award of Merit


    2013 BP District Awards

    2013 Troop of the Year

    Troop 168 had many winners at this year’s District Awards! Congratulations to all of them!!

    Cub Scout of the Year – Jonathon Nunn

    Cub Scouter of the Year – Katie Holloway

    Boy Scout of the Year – Drew Cranford and Devin […]

    Congratulations Alec K. Our first Eagle Scout of 2013!

    Troop 168’s Latest Eagle Scout

    Congratulations Drew! Eagle Scout #173!

    2012 Bronze Buffalo

    Congratulations to Michael F. for receiving the Bronze Buffalo for service to the Kittakima Chapter, Order of the Arrow.

    Vigil Honor

    Congratulations to Devin Holloway and Darrin Cranford. Troop 168’s newest Vigil Honorees.

    Troop 168 OA Honors

    Congrats to Devin Holloway and Drew Cranford who were recently elected to the MaNu Lodge leadership for 2013. Devin will be the 2013 Vice Chief of Camping and Service and Drew will be the Vice Chief of Ceremonies.

    Devin Holloway and Darrin Cranford were also called out for the Vigil honor.

    Drew Cranford, Darrin […]

    Redman Triathlon

    Congratulations to Troop 168 and Crew 2168 – Top Redman Bike Water Station again for 2012. That makes 8 consecutive years!! The Redman will be donating $500 in our name to Easter Seals.

    Eagle Scouts #171 and 172



    Congratulations Blake (171) and Tyler (172) on earning your Eagle rank tonight.