A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Congrats to Troop 168’s Newest Eagle Scouts

From left: Justin Carpenter, Cameron Jones, Scoutmaster Allen Jones, Landon Miles and Jonny Cordon.

Troop 168’s Newest Scouts

Welcome to Troop 168’s newest Scouts that crossed over from Pack 164.

Congratulations Andy and Ryan!

Here are Troop 168’s 163rd and 164th Eagle Scouts. Andy Welch and Ryan Bates. #gallery-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1 .gallery-item { float: left; margin-top: 10px; text-align: center; width: 50%; } #gallery-1 img { border: 2px solid #cfcfcf; } #gallery-1 .gallery-caption { margin-left: 0; } /* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */

Oklahoma Speaker’s Ball 2011

The Troop 168 Color Guard for the Oklahoma Speaker’s Ball is pictured with Oklahoma Lt. Governor, Todd Lamb.

Troop 168 Presents the Colors at the Oklahoma Speaker’s Ball

Troop 168 presented the Colors tonight ate the Speaker’s Ball at the Cowboy Hall of Fame. The color guard is pictured with Oklahoma Speaker of the House, Kris Steele.

Ty Knots Visits Troop 168

The Last Frontier Council mascot, Ty Knots, came to visit us at a recent Troop meeting.